BEST NEW COUNTRY ARTIST NOMINEE

Posted on

Chris Lane has been nominated for “Best New Country Artist” at the upcoming iHeart Radio Music Awards alongside Kelsea Ballerini, Maren Morris, Granger Smith, and Chris Stapleton.

Tune in March 5th @ 8pm ET/7pm CT/5pm PT on TBS. #iheartawards