TEXT ME: 336-344-9904

New Album ‘Girl Problems’ Is Available For Pre-Order Today!

Named after the distinct thread of romantic obsession throughout the project, Chris’s new album ‘Girl Problems’ (produced by Joey Moi (Florida Georgia Line, Jake Owen), will be available for pre-order at a reduced price beginning today, July 12!

Click here to pre-order now! 


For an early taste of Lane’s irresistible take on country music, fans who sign up for the pre-sale will be treated to immediate downloads of five “instant-grat” tracks from the full album. Other new sounds and styles included in the pre-order package are the sensitive backroad pop of “For Her,” “Let Me Love You,”  “Her Own Kind Of Beautiful” and “Saturday Night.”

Here’s a look at the complete track list for Chris Lane’s GIRL PROBLEMS:

1. “Fix” (Sarah Buxton, Jesse Frasure and Abe Stoklasa)

2. “For Her” (Matt Dragstrem, Kelly Archer and Sarah Buxton)

3. “Let Me Love You” (Kameron Houff, Shaffer Smith and Scott Storch)

4. “Who’s It Gonna Be” (Nick Bailey, Kevin Fisher, James “JHart” Abrahart and Ryan Ogren)

5. “Back To Me” (Cary Barlowe, Josh Thompson and Rob Persaud)

6. “Maybe” (Jacob Hawkes, David Pramik, Charlie Snyder and Eben Wares)

7. “Her Own Kind Of Beautiful” (Rodney Clawson, Barry Dean and Matt Dragstrem)

8. “All The Time” (James “JHart” Abrahart, Jordan Evans, Chelcee Grimes, Tayla Parkx and Tinashe Sibanda)

9. “Circles” featuring Mackenzie Porter (Steph Jones, Joey Moi, Danny Parker, Sno and Emily Warren)

10. “Saturday Night” (Ashley Gorley, Luke Laird and Shane McAnally)

11. “All About You” (Andy Albert, Chris Lane and Jordan Schmidt)

12. “Girl Problems” (Chris DeStefano, Ashley Gorley and Josh Kear)

People mistakenly cast white magic love spells when it’s their casting any love spell magic of love